Elementary Staff

410 Hickory Street
Maitland, MO 64468
Phone - 660-935-2514
Fax - 660-935-2242

 

 

 

Principal - Mrs. Carroll - rcarroll@nodholt.org
Secretary - Mrs. Jenkins - kjenkins@nodholt.org

Special Education - Mr. Blackford - kblackford@nodholt.org
Kindergarten - Mrs. Bohannon - tbohannon@nodholt.org
1st Grade - Ms. Falconer - kfalconer@nodholt.org
2nd Grade - Ms. Garst - agarst@nodholt.org
3rd Grade - Mrs. Emerson - jemerson@nodholt.org
4th Grade - Ms. Frueh - mfrueh@nodholt.org
5th Grade - Ms. Conley - kconley@nodholt.org
6th Grade - Mr. White - twhite@nodholt.org

Art - Mrs. Lewis - rlewis@nodholt.org
Band/Music - Ms. Walsh - cwalsh@nodholt.org
Counselor - Mrs. Madden - jmadden@nodholt.org
Library - Mrs. Taylor - ctaylor@nodholt.org
PE - Mr. Lemon - dlemon@nodholt.org
Reading - Mrs. Leeper - lleeper@nodholt.org
Speech - Mrs. Long - slong@nodholt.org
TAG - Mrs. Calfee - scalfee@nodholt.org
Title Math - Ms. Komorech - hkomorech@nodholt.org

Cooks - Mrs. Everett - reverett@nodholt.org & Mrs. Rauch - drauch@nodholt.org
Custodian - Mrs. Johnson - ajohnson@nodholt.org
Nurse - Mrs. Prettyman - jprettyman@nodholt.org
Para Professionals -Keith Friesen - kfriesen@nodholt.org & Vera Gallagher - vgallagher@nodholt.org