Elementary Staff

410 Hickory Street
Maitland, MO 64468
Phone - 660-935-2514
Fax - 660-935-2242

 

 

 

Principal - Mr. Emerson - semerson@nodholt.org
Secretary - Mrs. Jenkins - kjenkins@nodholt.org

Special Education - Ms. Miles - tmiles@nodholt.org
Kindergarten - Mrs. Bohannon - tbohannon@nodholt.org
1st Grade - Ms. Falconer - kfalconer@nodholt.org
2nd Grade - Mrs. Ewart - cewart@nodholt.org
3rd Grade - Mrs. Emerson - jemerson@nodholt.org
4th Grade - Ms. Frueh - mfrueh@nodholt.org
5th Grade - Ms. Lewis - blewis@nodholt.org
6th Grade -Mrs. Komorech - hkomorech@nodholt.org

Art - Mrs. Lewis - rlewis@nodholt.org
Band/Music - Ms. Walsh - cwalsh@nodholt.org
Counselor - Mrs. Madden - jmadden@nodholt.org
Library - Mrs. Taylor - ctaylor@nodholt.org
PE - Mr. Lemon - dlemon@nodholt.org
Reading - Mrs. Leeper - lleeper@nodholt.org
Speech - Mrs. Long - slong@nodholt.org
TAG - Mr. Hamilton - khamilton@nodholt.org

Cooks - Mrs. Everett - reverett@nodholt.org & Mrs. Rauch - drauch@nodholt.org
Custodian - Mrs. Christian - pchristian@nodholt.org
Nurse - Mrs. Prettyman - jprettyman@nodholt.org
Para Professionals -Melissa Kelmel - mkelmel@nodholt.org
& Glenys Morrow - gmorrow@nodholt.org