Nodaway-Holt Educational Foundation

The Nodaway-Holt R-VII Educational Foundation
was established in 2006 for the purpose
of accepting charitable donations
to enhance educational opportunities
for the District's students. 
A local Board of Directors, independent of the School Board,
oversees the collection and disbursement of all funds.  

The mission of the Nodaway-Holt R-VII Educational
Foundation is to encourage community and civic entities
in promoting the general welfare of education
through student scholarships and supporting
and enhancing quality educational programs
for every student at the Nodaway-Holt R-VII School District.


Officers: 2017-2018
Pres. - Mike Hanson
Vice Pres. - Carol O'Riley
Secretary/Treasurer - Linda Gallagher
School Representative - Dr. Jeff Blackford

Board of Directors:
Roxanne Coffelt
Jerri Dearmont
Sandra Fuhrman
Marcia Leeper
Max Medsker